Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Department Faculty - Alphabetical Listing

Active Chemistry Faculty - Spring 2020

 A - C 

Professor

Office Location: McLane Hall, Room 200

Phone: 559.278.8160

sattar@csufresno.edu

Profile - Saeed Attar

Lecturer

Office Location: Science 2, Room 360

Phone: 559.278.2389

oberg@csufresno.edu

Profile - Otto Berg

Associate Professor

Office Location: Science 1, Room 364

Phone: 559.278.2311

cbrooks@csufresno.edu

Profile - Cory Brooks

Lecturer

Office Location: Science 2, Room 274

Phone: 559.278.0218

tebrooks@csufresno.edu

Profile - Teresa Brooks

Associate Professor 

Office Location: Science 1, Room 346

Phone: 559.278.2394

qchen@csufresno.edu

Profile - Qiao-Hong Chen

Lecturer 

Office Location: Science 2, Room 274

Phone: 559.278.0218

mchen@csufresno.edu

Profile - Mei Chen

Lecturer

Office Location: Science 2, Room 274

Phone: 559.278.0218

saihongc@csufresno.edu

Profile - Saihong Chen

Professor

Office Location: Science 1, Room 256

Phone: 559.278.2683

jchoi@csufresno.edu

Profile - Jai-Pil Choi

Lecturer

Office Location: Science 1, Room 342

jciula@csufresno.edu

Profile - James Ciula

Assistant Professor

Office Location: Science 1, Room 254

Phone: 559.278.2383

kclosser@csufresno.edu

Profile - Kristina Closser

    Lecturer

    Office Location: Science 1, Room 101

    Phone: 559.278.6679

    chcortney@mail.fresnostate.edu

    Profile - Candice Cortney

 

D - K

Associate Professor

Office Location: Science 1, Room 356

Phone: 559.278.2008

ldejean@csufresno.edu

Profile - Laurent Dejan

Lecturer

Office Location: Science 1, Room 342

Phone: 559.278.2639

kirand@mail.fresnostate.edu

Profile - Harkiran Dhah-Powell

Associate Professor

Office Location: Science 1, Room 258

Phone: 559.278.5004

ddonnelly@csufresno.edu

Profile - Dermot Donnelly-Hermosillo

Lecturer

Office Location: Science 1, Room 142

Phone: 559.278.4139

ifellows@csufresno.edu

Profile - Ingrid Fellows

Professor

Office Location: Science 1, Room 362

Phone: 559.278.3930

josephg@csufresno.edu

Profile - Joseph Gandler

Associate Professor

Office Location: Science 1, Room 358

Phone: 559.278.6822

mgarrett@csufresno.edu

Profile - Melissa Garrett

Professor, Chair

Office Location: Science 1, Room 380

Phone: 559.278.2103

jgoto@csufresno.edu

Profile - Joy Goto

Lecturer

Office Location: Science 1, Room 142

Phone: 559.278.4139

agray@csufresno.edu

Profile - Andrea Gray

Assistant Professor

Office Location: Science 1, Room 250

Phone: 559.278.2093

morgan.hawker@csufresno.edu

Profile - Morgan Hawker

    Lecturer

    Office Location: McLane Hall, Room 159

    Phone: 559.278.2273

    kheredia@csufresno.edu

    Profile - Katie Heredia

    Lecturer

    Office Location: Science 2, Room 360

    Phone: 559.278.2389

    samuelh@mail.fresnostate.edu

    Profile - Samuel Hernandez

    Professor, Graduate Coordinator

    Office Location: Science 1, Room 248

    Phone: 559.278.7944

    krish@csufresno.edu

    Profile - Krish Krishnan

 

L - N

Lecturer

Office Location: McLane Hall, Room 159

Phone: 559.278.2273

diepntle@mail.fresnostate.edu

Profile - Diep Le

Assistant Professor

Office Location: Science 1, Room 360

Phone: 559.278.5191

kmaitra@csufresno.edu

Profile - Kalyani Maitra

Professor

Office Location: Science 1, Room 246

Phone: 559.278.2961

smaitra@csufresno.edu

Profile - Santanu Maitra

Lecturer

Office Location: Science 2, Room 274

Phone: 559.278.0218

panaelam@csufresno.edu

Profile - Panaela Mejloumain

Lecturer

Office Location: 

Phone:

derekmorrelli@mail.fresnostate.edu

Profile - Derek Morrelli

Lecturer

Office Location: Science 2, Room 360

Phone: 559.278.2389

kmunshi@csufresno.edu

Profile - Kalyan Munshi

Assistant Professor

Office Location: Science 1, Room 352

Phone: 559.278.2711

hmuchalski@csufresno.edu

Profile - Hubert Muchalski

Professor

Office Location: Science 1, Room 252

Phone: 559.278.2954

kinn@csufresno.edu

Profile - Kin Ng

 

N - Z

Professor

Office Location: Science 1, Room 244

Phone: 559.278.2170

eperson@csufresno.edu

Profile - Eric Person

Lecturer

Office Location: 

Phone:

masingh@csufresno.edu

Profile - Mandeep Singh

Lecturer

Office Location: McLane Hall, Room 244

Phone: 559.278.2700

stamras@csufresno.edu

Profile - Sammy Tamras

Assistant Professor

Office Location: Science 1, Room 374

Phone: 559.278.2237

muchida@csufresno.edu

Profile - Masaki Uchida

Lecturer

Office Location: 

Phone:

yasxayas@mail.fresnostate.edu

Profile - Justin Vang

Lecturer

Office Location:

Phone:

salvadorv@csufresno.edu

Profile - Salvador Vazquez

Lecturer

Office Location: McLane Hall, Room 159

Phone: 559.278.2273

pahouax@csufresno.edu

Profile - Pahoua Xiong

 

Emeriti & Retired Faculty

Professor Emeritus

Discipline: Physical

Professor Emeritus

Discipline: General Chemistry and General Education

Profile - David Frank

Professor Emerita

Discipline: Biochemistry

Professor Emeritus

Discipline: Analytical, Enology

Professor Emeritus

Discipline: General & Education, History of Chemistry

Professor Emeritus

Discipline: Biochemistry

Professor Emeritus

Discipline: Organic

Profile - Ron Marhenke

Professor Emerita

Discipline: Organic

Professor Emeritus

Discipline: Organic, Toxicology

Professor Emeritus

Discipline: General & Education, Biochemistry

Profile - Howard Onon

   Professor Emeritus

   Discipline: Organic

   Profile - Stephen Rodemeyer

   Professor Emeritus

   Discipline: Inorganic

   Professor Emeritus

   Discipline: Biochemistry

   Professor Emeritus

   Discipline: Inorganic

   Professor Emeritus

   Discipline: General Chemistry

   Dean Emeritus

   Discipline: Biochemistry

   Professor Emeritus

   Discipline: General & Education, Analytical

   Profiel - David Zellmer

   Associate Dean Emeritus

   Discipline: Physical