Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Department of Mathematics

Teaching Assistants


Audrey Baumheckel

Title: Graduate Student of Mathematics
Office: IT 103
Phone: (559) 278-7102
Fax: (559) 278-2872 
E-mail: abaumheckel@mail.fresnostate.edu

Christopher Cristwell

Title: Graduate Student of Mathematics
Office: IT 103
Phone: (559) 278-7102
Fax: (559) 278-2872
E-mail: ccristwell@mail.fresnostate.edu


Gagandeep Kaur

Title: Graduate Student of Mathematics
Office: IT 103
Phone: (559) 278-7102
Fax: (559) 278-2872
E-mail: kgagandeep_2911@mail.fresnostate.edu

May Khairi

Title: Graduate Student of Mathematics
Office: IT 103
Phone: (559) 278-7102
Fax: (559) 278-2872 
E-mail: maym1985@mail.fresnostate.edu


Isaiah Martinez

Title: Graduate Student of Mathematics
Office: IT 103
Phone: (559) 278-7102
Fax: (559) 278-2872 
E-mail: imartinez00@mail.fresnostate.edu

Andy Ponce

Title: Graduate Student of Mathematics
Office: IT 103
Phone: (559) 278-7102
Fax: (559) 278-2872 
E-mail: aponce66@mail.fresnostate.edu


Nathalie Valenzuela

Title: Graduate Student of Mathematics
Office: IT 103
Phone: (559) 278-7102
Fax: (559) 278-2872 
E-mail: nvalenzuela20@mail.fresnostate.edu