Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

2008 Chemistry Department Award Recepients

Table 1: 2008 Award Recipients
Award Recipient
Department Undergraduate Medalist Lucia Rubio Coss y Leon
Department Graduate Medalist Teresa Mendoza
Downing Scholar Sukhdeep Singh
Outstanding Graduating Senior Edward D. Reese
Outstanding Graduate Student Teresa Mendoza
Outstanding Thesis Dianne Yenni Lim
Hypercube Award Randall Hart
Professor Kenneth W. Chan Scholars Phillip Alanis
Amy Foster
Michael A. Holmes
Kennedy Vu
Eric York
Outstanding Freshman  
Chem Club Faculty Award Dr. Melissa Golden