Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Department of Physics

Teaching Associates and Lecturers:
Outstanding Physics TA's for 2017

Other professors, lecturers, adjuncts, and lab instructors may be found in the faculty directory or in the staff directory.

TA's and Lecturers
Name Email
Harinder Bawa (Lecturer)
Matt Bowe
Matthew Briggs (Lecturer)
Dan Brown
Steve Harness (Lecturer)
Kathleen Harrison
Nathan Inan (Lecturer)
Sarah Kroeker
Blanca Nino
Noraim Nunez
Kurt Shults
John Walkup (Lecturer)