Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Department of Physics

Teaching Associates and Lecturers:
Outstanding Physics TA's for 2017

Other professors, lecturers, adjuncts, and lab instructors may be found in the "about" pull-down menu above, or in the staff directory.

TA's and Lecturers
Name Email
Dr. Harinder Bawa (Lecturer) hbawa@csufresno.edu
Brian Bellis (Lecturer) bbellis@mail.fresnostate.edu
Matthew Briggs (Lecturer) matthewbriggs@csufresno.edu
Dan Brown (Lecturer) dtown@mail.fresnostate.edu
Joey Contreras mkfetch@mail.fresnostate.edu
Steve Harness (Lecturer) sharness@csufresno.edu
Kathleen Harrison  kharriso@csufresno.edu
Nathan Inan (Lecturer) ninan@csufresno.edu
Sourav Kharat souravkharat@mail.fresnostate.edu
Dr. In Tai Kim (Lecturer) intkim@mail.fresnostate.edu
Sarah Kroeker (Lecturer) sarahkroeker@mail.fresnostate.edu
Vega Mahajan vegamahajan@mail.fresnostate.edu
Harrison Mausolff hmausolff@mail.fresnostate.edu
Chance Spencer cspencer97@mail.fresnostate.edu